## The City of Calgary Members of Council 2017–2021



**Mayor Naheed Nenshi** 



**Councillor Ward Sutherland** Ward 1



Councillor Joe Magliocca Ward 2



Councillor Jyoti Gondek Ward 3



Councillor Sean Chu Ward 4



**Councillor George Chahal** Ward 5



Councillor Jeff Davison Ward 6



**Councillor Druh Farrell** Ward 7



Councillor Evan Woolley Ward 8



Councillor Gian-Carlo Carra Ward 9



Councillor Ray Jones Ward 10



Councillor Jeromy Farkas Ward 11



Councillor Shane Keating Ward 12



Councillor Diane Colley-Urquhart Ward 13



**Councillor Peter Demong** Ward 14

## The City of Calgary Council Ward Map

